District Leadership

 

District Lay Leadership
Lay Leader: Dale McCoy - dalemccoy1224@gmail.com
Lay Servant Training Director: Hazel Frick - hzlfrick@gmail.com


District Committee on Ordained Ministry 
Chairperson: Sherri Barnes - SBarnes@wnccumc.net


Clergy Care Team
Lanny Lancaster - LLancaster@wnccumc.net
Jennifer Orr- jorr@wnccumc.net 
Jeremiah Johnson - JJohnson3@wnccumc.net
Kari Howard - KHoward@wnccumc.net

Church Vitality Transformation Team
Chair: Carroll Harris - CHarris@wnccumc.org 


Missional Engagement Team
Chairperson: Josh Britton - JBritton@wnccumc.net


District Disaster Response Team
Coordinator: Scott Davis -SDavis3@wnccumc.net
Chairperson: Richard Gould - RGould@wnccumc.net- RGould@wnccumc.net 


District Nominations
Chairperson: Laura Auten -lauten@wnccumc.org 


District Grants & Resources
Chairperson: Willam Roberts - BRoberts@wnccumc.net


Board of Church Location and Building and District Trustees
Co-Chariperson: Jim Pyatt - JPyatt@wnccumc.net
Co-Chairperson: Charles Lindquist - CLindquist2@wnccumc.net

Picture

Committee on Superintendency
Chairperson: Jim White - JWhite3@wnccumc.net

Missional Engagement Coordinator

Chair: Kris Mares -kmares@wnccumc.net

  • District Leadership
Follow Jesus. Make Disciples. Transform the World.