District Leadership

 

District Lay Leadership

Lay Leader

 Dale McCoy - dalemccoy1224@gmail.com

Lay Servant Training Team

Hazel Frick - hzlfrick@gmail.com

Lauren Hall - laurenhall.udie@gmail.com


District Committee on Ordained Ministry 

Chairperson: Sherri Barnes- SBarnes@wnccumc.net


Clergy Care 

Sybil Perrell- SPerrell@wnccumc.net


Church Vitality Team

Chairperson: Kathy Odell- KOdell@wnccumc.org

Co-Chairperson: Carroll Harris- CHarris@wnccumc.org


Missional Engagement 

 


District Disaster Response Team

Coordinator: Scott Davis-SDavis3@wnccumc.net

Chairperson: Richard Gould- RGould@wnccumc.net


District Nominations

Chairperson: Laura Auten- LAuten@wnccumc.org


District Grants & Resources

Chairperson: Willam Roberts- BRoberts@wnccumc.net


Board of Church Location and Building and District Trustees

Co-Chairperson: Jim Pyatt- JPyatt @wnccumc.net

Co-Chairperson: Charles Lindquist- CLindquist2@wnccumc.net

Picture

Committee on Superintendency

Chairperson: Jim White- JWhite3@wnccumc.net

Missional Engagement Coordinator

Kris Mares -KMares@wnccumc.net

  • District Leadership
Follow Jesus. Make Disciples. Transform the World.